Big Data in Dynamic Predictive Econometric Modeling

University of Pennsylvania - ARCH Building, Room 208

May 18-19, 2017

 

Participants

 

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Affiliation

Amisano

Askanazi @

Gianni

Ross

Gianni.amisano@frb.gov

askross@sas.upenn.edu

Federal Reserve Board

University of Pennsylvania

Bai #

Barbarino

Jushan

Alessandro

jb3064@columbia.edu

alessandro.barbarino@frb.gov

Columbia University

Federal Reserve Board

Barigozzi *

Matteo

m.barigozzi@lse.ac.uk

London School of Economics

Billio *

Monica

billio@unive.it

Universitὰ Ca’ Foscari di Venezia

Brownlees *

Christian

christian.brownlees@upf.edu

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Bollerslev #%

Tim

boller@duke.edu

Duke University

Carriero #%

Andrea

a.carriero@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary, University of London

Carvalho

Carlos

Carlos.carvalho@mccombs.utexas.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Casarin #

Roberto

Roberto.casarin@unive.it

Universitὰ Ca’ Foscari di Venezia

Chang @

Minsu

minsuc@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Cheng

Xu

xucheng@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Clark *

Todd

todd.clark@clev.frb.org

FRB Cleveland

Collopy

Brian

collopyb@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Connault

Benjamin

connault@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Diebold &

Francis

fdiebold@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

DiTraglia

Francis

fditra@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Deistler *

Manfred

manfred.deistler@tuwien.ac.at

Vienna University of Technology

Dou

Duncan *

Winston

Greg

wdou@wharton.upenn.edu

duncang@amazon.com

University of Pennsylvania

Amazon.com and U. Washington

Engle *

Robert

rengle@stern.nyu.edu

New York University

George

Edward

edgeorge@wharton.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Ghysels *&

Eric

eghysels@gmail.com

University of North Carolina

Giannone *

Domenico

dgiannon2@gmail.com

FRB New York

Gomez Cram

Roberto

rogo@wharton.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Goncalves

Silvia

sgoncal9@uwo.ca

Western University

Grith

Maria

maria.grith@hu-berlin.de

Humboldt University

Härdle *

Wolfgang

haerdle@hu-berlin.de

Humboldt University

Hautsch *

Nikolaus

nikolaus.hautsch@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna

Herman

Rick

Rick.Herman@bbandt.com

BB&T Institutional Services

Hossain

Mallick

hossaine@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Hursey

Tim

thursey@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Jensen

Shane

stjensen@wharton.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Kearns $

Michael

mkearns@cis.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Korobilis *

 Dimitris

dikorobilis@googlemail.com

University of Essex

Linton *

Oliver

obl20@cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge

Liu @

Lopes %

Laura

Hidebert

Yuliu4@sas.upenn.edu

hedibert@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania

Isper

Lopez *

Jose

jose.a.lopez@sf.frb.org

FRB San Francisco

Mailath $

George

gmailath@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Meddahi

Nour

nour.meddahi@tse-fr.eu

University Toulouse

Menkveld *

Albert

albertjmenkveld@gmail.com

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Moshary

Sarah

moshary@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Mykland &

Per

mykland@pascal.uchicago.edu

University of Chicago

Ng *

Serena

sn2294@columbia.edu

Columbia University

Nyawa *

Serge Luther

sergeluther2000@yahoo.fr

Toulouse School of Economics

Onatski *

Alexei

ao319@cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge

Patton #%

Andrew

andrew.patton@duke.edu

Duke University

Pettenuzzo *

Davide

dpettenu@brandeis.edu

Brandeis University

Petrova *

Katerina

Katerina.Petrova@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of St. Andrews

Pietrosanti

Stefano

stefanop@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Primiceri #%

Giorgio

g-primiceri@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

Quaedvlieg *

Rogier

quaedvlieg@ese.eur.nl

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Rossini #

Luca

Luca.rossini@unive.it

Universitὰ Ca’ Foscari di Venezia

Rudebusch*%

Glenn

glenn.rusebusch@sf.frb.org

FRB San Francisco

Sanchez Becerra

Alejandro

alesan@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Sangrey @

Paul

sangrey@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Schorfheide

Frank

schorf@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Scida *

Daniela

Daniela.Scida@rich.frb.org

FRB Richmond

Shao

Peng

pshao@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Smith #

Simon C.

s.smith3@lancaster.ac.uk

University of Lancaster

Stevanovic *

Dalibor

dstevanovic.econ@gmail.com

Université du Québec a Montréal

Stine

Robert A.

stine@wharton.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Swinton @

Violette A.

aswinton@upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Timmermann *

Allan

atimmermann@ucsd.edu

University of California, San Diego

Todd

Petra

ptodd@econ.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Todorov *

Viktor

v-todorov@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

Vohra $

Rakesh

rvohra@seas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Warren @

Jacob

jacobwar@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Xin

Jianhong

jxin@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Xu *

Xiu

Xiu.xu@hu-berlin.de

Humboldt University

Zhang &

Lan

lanzhang@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago

Zurowska

Ewelina

ewelina@wharton.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*presenting co-author, # non-presenting co-author, % session chair, $ sponsor, & co-organizer, @ local support team